Enter your keyword

5 FTTM Lecturers Achieve Awards at the 63rd ITB Anniversary

5 FTTM Lecturers Achieve Awards at the 63rd ITB Anniversary

BANDUNG, fttm.itb.ac.id – Tuesday, March 2, 2022 Bandung Institute of Technology held the 63rd Anniversary event, which was held in a hybrid or mixed manner, at the event the Bandung Institute of Technology awarded 58 lecturers for their achievements in the field of teaching, research, innovation work, and institutional development for the advancement of ITB and Indonesia. Lecturers from the Mining and Petroleum Engineering Faculty who also received awards is:


  1. Dr. Eng. Fadhila Achmadi Rosyid, S.T., M.T. (Teaching)
  2. Dr. Endra Gunawan, S.T., M.Sc (Research)
  3. Prof. Ir. Doddy Abdassah, M.Sc., Ph.D. (Innovation Works)
  4. Dr. Rani Kurnia, S.Si., M.T. (Innovation Works)
  5. Prof. Dr. Ir. Syoni Soepriyanto, M.Sc. (Institutional Development Field)


Secretary of the Institute, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ir. Widjaja Martokusumo in his speech giving this award hopes that the awarding of this award can encourage further progress of ITB and motivate all of us to contribute more to ITB and Indonesia.


The entire academic community of FTTM ITB congratulates the lecturers at FTTM ITB who received the award, hopefully this award will be useful for the world of education in Indonesia.