Enter your keyword

All Faculty & Organization Chart



Prof. Ir. Ridho Kresna Wattimena, MT., Ph.D. IPU.

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

Prof. Dr.Eng. Ir. Syafrizal, ST., MT., IPM.

Vice Dean for Resources

Dr. Ir. Susanti Alawiyah, MT., IPM



Prof. Dr. Ir. Budi Sulistianto, M.T., IPM


Prof. Dr. Ir. Eddy Agus Basuki, M.Sc., IPM.

Chair of Undergraduate Program

Mining Engineering

Dr.Eng. Fadhila Achmadi Rosyid, S.T. ,M.T.

Petroleum Engineering

Silvya Dewi Rahmawati, S.Si, M.Si., Ph.D.

Geophysical Engineering

Dr.rer.nat. David Prambudi Sahara, S.T., M.T.

Metallurgical Engineering

Taufiq Hidayat, S.T., M.Phil., Ph.D.

Chair of Master's & Doctoral Program

Mining Engineering (S2 & S3)

Prof. Ir. Mohamad Nur Heriawan, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.

Petroleum Engineering (S2 & S3)

Dr.Ir. Dedy Irawan, S.T., M.T.

Geophysical Engineering (S2 & S3)

Dr.Ir. Fatkhan MT., IPM.

Geothermal Engineering (S2)

Dr.Ir. Dedy Irawan, S.T., M.T.

Metallurgical Engineering

Dr.Eng. Akhmad Ardian Korda, S.T., M.T.

Chair of Research Group

Drilling Engineering, Production, and Oil and Gas Management Prof.Ir.Taufan Marhaendrajana M.Sc., Ph.D

Reservior Engineering

Prof. Ir. Asep Kurnia Permadi, M.Sc., Ph.D., IPU.

Geothermal Engineering

Prof. Dr. Hendra Grandis

Mining Engineering

Prof. Dr. Ir. Budi Sulistianto, MT., IPM.

Earth Resources Exploration

Prof. Dr. Ir. Komang Anggayana, MS., IPM.

Metallurgy Engineering

Prof. Ir. Eddy Agus Basuki, M.Sc., Ph.D

Applied Geophysics and Exploration

Prof. Dr. Ir. Djoko Santoso, M.Sc., IPU.

Seismology Exploration and Engineering

Prof. Dr. Ir. Sigit Sukmono, M.Sc., IPU.

Global Geophysics

Prof. Dr. Antonius Nanang Tyasbudi Puspito, M.Sc.

Quality Control Group Coordinator

Dr.Eng. Ir. Nuhindro Priagung Widodo, ST., MT., IPM.

Postgraduate Commission (KPPs)

Prof. Ir. Asep Kurnia Permadi, M.Sc., Ph.D., IPU.

Student Coordinator

D.Sc. (Tech.) Imam Santoso, ST., M.Phil.

International Cooperation Coordinator

Dr.rer.nat. David Prambudi Sahara, ST., MT.

Research and Innovation Coordinator

Prof. Ir. Mohamad Nur Heriawan, M.T., Ph.D., IPM.

Coordinator of Information Management and Documentation Officer (PPID)

Dr. Dedy Irawan, ST., MT. IPM.

Coordinator for Security, Health and Safety at Building (K3G)

Dimas Taha Maulana, ST., MT.

ITB resource sharing team members

Dr.mont. Andy Yahya Al Hakim, ST., MT.