Tenaga Kependidikan

Kepala Bagian
  • Yuniasih Tinekaningrum, SP.
    kabag@fttm.itb.ac.id
Sekretariat
  • Evi Surviati, S.Hut.
    evisurviati@fttm.itb.ac.id
  • Nurhayani, A.Md.
    nur@fttm.itb.ac.id
Sub Bagian Akademik
  • Djudjun Kurniawan, SE.
    joen@fttm.itb.ac.id
  • Tedi Kurniawan
    tedi@fttm.itb.ac.id
  • Ferdyansyah Poernama, A.Md.
    ferdy@fttm.itb.ac.id
  • Hayati
    hayati@fttm.itb.ac.id
Sub Bagian Keuangan
  • Febbi Prisila R., ST.
    febbi@fttm.itb.ac.id
  • Fifit Safitri, A.Md.
    fifit@fttm.itb.ac.id
  • Ina Kurniawati, A.Md.
    ina@fttm.itb.ac.id
  • Nenny Desyana, A.Md.
    nenny@fttm.itb.ac.id
  • Agus Komarudin
    agus@fttm.itb.ac.id
  • Indah Agustini
    indah_agustini@fttm.itb.ac.id
Sub Bagian Sarana dan Prasarana
  • Gatot Suprio, A.Md.
    supriyo@staff.itb.ac.id
  • Usep Fadilah
  • Rani Siti Fatimah
    rani@fttm.itb.ac.id
  • Krisnanto
    kris@fttm.itb.ac.id
  • Dindin Sunardin
    dien2@fttm.itb.ac.id
  • Ayi Hendra
  • Chandra Pratama, ST.
    candra@staff.itb.ac.id
Sub Bagian Sistem Informasi
  • Koko Panji Komara
    koko.panji@fttm.itb.ac.id
  • Herrizaldi
    herrizaldi@fttm.itb.ac.id
  • Adi Rahman Sadikin, S.Kom.
    adi.rahman@fttm.itb.ac.id
Sub Bagian Kepegawaian
  • Dedi Juanda, S.Sos.
    dedi_ju@fttm.itb.ac.id
  • Nurhayati
    nurhayati@fttm.itb.ac.id
  • Andri Permana, S.I.Kom.
    andri@fttm.itb.ac.id
  • Nury Tanzillah
    tanzillah@fttm.itb.ac.id
  • Ekawati Sukandar
    ekasukandar@fttm.itb.ac.id
Teknik Geofisika
  • Lilik Sulistiyanti
  • Agus Hidayat
  • Dedi Sukmayadi
  • Purwanto
  • Saepudin
  • Sri Tahaningsih
Teknik Pertambangan/Teknik Metalurgi
  • Mangsud
  • Agus Supriatna
  • Ajat Sudrajat
  • Cep Kusnindar
  • Edeh Sukaedah
  • Entis Sutisna
  • Fajar Firdaus
  • Rusli
  • Septa Berti Santosa, A.Md.
  • Sugito
  • Susi Sundari
  • Tedy Sopian
  • Wasiman Eri Susanto
  • Yopi Hendrawan
Teknik Perminyakan
  • Feri Rezeki Hastuti, SS.
  • Agus Rahmansyah, SE.
  • Haryanta
  • Irvan Zaenudin, A.Md.
  • Oman Rohman
  • Rohenda
  • Suhendi, S.Hut.
  • Suparyono
  • Tuti Suhaemi
  • Witan Ermintan, A.Md.
  • Yutty
Pustakawan
  • Resti Andriani, S.Sos (TA/MG)
    resti@fttm.itb.ac.id
  • Suharsiyah (TM)
    cia@fttm.itb.ac.id