To support the studies in order to be effective, FTTM have been 28 laboratories each coordinated by a Laboratory Manager.

  1. Minerals Exploration & Evaluation  : Dr.Eng. Syafrizal
  2. Mineralogy, Microscopes and Geochemistry: Dr. Agus Haris Widayat, ST., MT.,
  3. Hydrogeology and Hidrogeokimia: Dr. Irwan Iskandar, ST.,MT.,
  4. Geomechanics & Mining Equipment : Dr.Eng. Ganda Marihot Simangunsong, ST.,MT.,
  5. Mining Environment : Prof. Dr. Ir. Rudy Sayoga Gautama Benggolo
  6. Mining Valuation and Planning : Prof. Dr. Ir. Budi Sulistianto, MT.
  7. Mineral Economics and Computing: Dr.Eng. Nuhindro Priagung Widodo, MT
  8. Processing of Minerals : Dr. Ir. Edy Sanwani, MT
  9. Analysis of Mineral and Coals : Dr. Ir. Ismi Handayani, MT
  10. Lab. Solid Oxide System: Prof. Dr. Ir. Syoni Soepriyanto, M.Sc.
  11. Pyrometallurgy: Dr-Ing. Zulfiadi Zulhan, ST, MT
  12. Floating Alloy and Characteristics: Dr.Eng. Akhmad Ardian Korda, ST, MT.
  13. Hydro and Electrometallurgy: Dr.Mont. Mohammad Zaki Mubarok, ST., MT.,
  14. Reliability Metals and Corrosion: Dr.Ir. Eddy Agus Basuki, M.Sc.
  15. Instrumentation and Electronics Geophysics : Dr. Tedy Setiawan
  16. Computational Geophysics: Dr. Alfian Bahar, MT
  17. Engineering and Environmental Geophysics: Dr. rer.nat. Wahyudi W. Parnadi
  18. Seismology and Geodynamics : Dr. Afnimar, M.Sc.
  19. Volcanology and Geothermal: Dr. Andri Dian Nugraha, S.Si, M.Si
  20. Characterization and Modeling Physical Properties of Rocks: Prof. Satria Bijaksana, Ph.D.
  21. Geophysical Exploration : Dr. Eko Januari Wahyudi
  22. Petroleum Engineering Computation : Zuher Syihab, ST., M.Sc., Ph.D.
  23. Geothermal Engineering : Dr.Eng. Ir. Sutopo, M.Eng.
  24. Reservoir Engineering : Dr. Ir. Taufan Marhaendrajana, M.Sc.
  25. Production computing: Dr. Amega Yasutra, ST., MT.,
  26. Production optimization: Silvya Dewi Rachmawati, S.Si., M.Si.
  27. Well stimulation: Wijoyo Niti Daton, ST., MT.
  28. Drilling and Production : Dr.Ing. Bonar Tua Halomoan Marbun